top of page

Unwrap your R.J. Vickers starter library today

starter library image.jpg

Sign up to sample two of my novels. When you join my newsletter, you'll also hear about any new releases or special promotions. 

* * * 

The Natural Order is the first in the bestselling Underground Academy series. Perfect for Harry Potter fans, this series is packed with elemental magic, lovable characters, and countless action-packed twists.   

The Fall of Lostport introduces readers to the richly designed world of Itrea and the Kinship Thrones, where the Forbidden Queen series and the Empire of Ash series are set. 

* * * 

Sign up now to claim your free ebooks! 

bottom of page